Jefferson Township Historical Society

Executive Board
Officers:
President - Christine Williams, 
president@jthistoricalsociety.org
First Vice President - Carol Keppel,  firstvp@jthistoricalsociety.org
Second Vice President - Kathy Damerel,  secondvp@jthistoricalsociety.org
Secretary - Mary Parr,  secretary@jthistoricalsociety.org
Treasurer - Robin Trevor,  treasurer@jthistoricalsociety.org
Trustees:
Greg Brown, John Scheri,
Roberta Shaw, Pearlann McManus, and Cliff Williams


Appointed Positions:
Museum Director - Carol Keppel, 
museumdirector@jthistoricalsociety.org
     Assistant to the Museum Director - Annie Wilton
Curator - Lynda MacDonald,
  curator@jthistoricalsociety.org
     Assistant to the Curator - Dianna Filan
Archivist - Paul Havemann,
archivist@jthistoricalsociety.org
Membership - Kathy Damerel,  membership@jthistoricalsociety.org
Publicist - Pearlann McManus,  publicist@jthistoricalsociety.org
Shoppe Manager - Kathy Damerel,  shoppemanager@jthistoricalsociety.org
Website - Bob Keppel, webmaster@jthistoricalsociety.org


Administrative Committees:
Building& Grounds - Cliff Williams
Education - Carol Keppel, Lynda MacDonald, Mary Parr, Marilyn Rietzel, Donna West


Museum Garden Club of Jefferson
Gardener 1 - Roberta Shaw, info@jthistoricalsociety.org

 

*The Treasurer is an ex-officio member of the finance committee.
  The President is an ex-officio member of all committees.